Twitter Elsys Ltd Facebook Page LinkedIn

Testimonials / Recommendations

To leave us a testimonial / recommendation please use our Testimonial / Recommendation Form at the bottom of the page or visit our Listing on Google Plus Page and leave us a review.

I was very pleased with standard of professionalism and knowledge shown by Ivan whilst carrying out an end of lease Electrical safety inspection at my Berkhamsted shop which was requested by my landlord.Any minor issues were quickly rectified and at a very reasonable rate. I would certainly use Elsys again.

Peter Rouse in Berkhamsted - 30 Sep 2015

I am very happy with the work done. I will use then again.

Sia Bona in Hemel Hempstead - 13 May 2015

Excellent, knowledgeable service. Will use again.

Pete Gorman in Boxmoor - 14 Mar 2015

Elsys Electrical where excellent. On time, friendly , stuck to the quote. I used them for an electrical report and test on a rental property and would not hesitate to use them again.

Alison P in Berkhamsted - 22 Feb 2015

An excellent and thorough job done, with added consideration and kindness - I would recommend Elsys to anyone who wants outstanding work done at a competitive price.

Robert Robertson in North Finchley - 08 Nov 2014

Excellent work, arrived promptly and were available to do the work at a time convenient to me. Had all parts needed with them and offered several different cost options.

Christopher Shirley in Hemel hempstead - 25 Oct 2014

This is to confirm that Elsys Ltd did the complete re-wire of my home. I had quotes from a number of companies but Elsys were the most competitive. The team at Elsys have carried out their work with total dedication to the job and complete professionalism. They are hardworking and have total pride in their work. My wife and I are very pleased with the result of the work. The whole work was completed to schedule on time and to budget. Everything worked first time. We are very pleased with the attention to detail. My wife and I are happy we chose Elsys and would highly recommend them.

Basil England in Abbots Langley - 20 Oct 2014

I am very pleased with the work that Elsys did on my new house. They inspected the property and then carried out various jobs to make it safe and secure. They were friendly and helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Carol Hrano in Croxley Green - 11 Sep 2014

Elsys did a great job, very efficient and work to a very high standard. Highly recommend, I will use them again and again.

Helen Wainwright in Hemel Hempstead - 16 Jun 2014

The Elsys team were able to perform a site inspection as well as complete the required work at relatively short notice. They also have very competitive pricing that is more realistic and affordable compared to other estimates received for the same work. The team are friendly, polite, professional and tidy workers. I would recommend them.

Roger in Hemel Hempstead - 12 Jun 2014
Free Estimate
Elsys Phone Numbers
Google Plus Reviews - Elsys Ltd