Twitter Elsys Ltd Facebook Page LinkedIn
Free Estimate
Elsys Phone Numbers
Google Plus Reviews - Elsys Ltd
Testimonials
Share in Facebook

Testimonials / Recommendations

To leave us a testimonial / recommendation please use our Testimonial / Recommendation Form at the bottom of the page or visit our Listing on Google Plus Page and leave us a review.

Excellent standard of work. The team delivered a full rewiring of my 3 bedroom property in a highly efficient manner at a competitive price. They helped to develop a clear specification and were really flexible and friendly when on site. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Andrew Morsley in Harrow - 22 Mar 2014

Excellent service, prompt and punctual. Staff very pleasant and willing to explain all. Very highly recommended.

Richard GIbbs in Berkhamsted - 28 Feb 2014

Very efficient, friendly and excellent value for money.

Saliya Cooray in Borehamwood - 15 Dec 2013

Elsys fitted consumer unit with RCD protection, conducted periodic inspection and installed kitchen and bathroom lights (I supplied the lights). All done professionally and efficiently and to agreed price. Good friendly service. Will use again.

Roy Singer in Rayners Lane - 19 Nov 2013

Elsys did a very good job in a professional manner and I would recommend them and use them again.

Lorna Bocancea in Watford - 04 Nov 2013

Very efficient and helpful electrical contractor, knowledgeable about regulations. Would definitely use again.

Jamie Dickinson in Hillingdon - 19 Sep 2013

I used ELSYS to do an electrical safety check on the wiring and installation at my house for a landlords electrical safety certificate. They arrived on time and undertook their duties in an efficient & professional manner. I will be using them again in the future.

Raymond Blay in Elstree - 12 Aug 2013

Satisfied customer. My experience was of an efficient service at reasonable cost. In my experience ELSYS have good communication, punctual and work methodically and tidily. Would use again.

Jon Marx in Northwood - 14 May 2013

I was very impressed with the attention to detail, professional approach and the job was carried out to a high standard. Would definitely use again.

Glenn Isted in Watford - 26 Apr 2013

Greatly impressed with attention to detail and speedy service offered by Elsys as let down by usual electrician. Now have a new company looking after my electrical needs and would thoroughly recommend Elsys!

William Dunn in Pimlico - 28 Mar 2013