Twitter Elsys Ltd Facebook Page LinkedIn
Testimonials

Testimonials / Recommendations

To leave us a testimonial / recommendation please use our Testimonial / Recommendation Form at the bottom of the page or visit our Listing on Google Plus Page and leave us a review.

Elsys did an excellent job fitting an electrical feed from the house down to the garden office, and fitting an exterior light too. They were very thorough, friendly, and very competitively priced. Very good communication too. Highly recommended.

Lee Rowlett in Berkhamsted - 11 Nov 2016

I look after a luxurious estate in North London where punctuality and quality is paramount. Having delays with previous contractors I was recommended to use Elsys, I have now continuously used their professional service since the beginning of the summer. Maintenance repairs and callouts Elsys honest knowledgeable approach has proven themselves to us over and over and the attention to detail and response is second to none. I have no hesitation recommending Elsys to anyone.

Rob Axall in Highgate - 11 Nov 2016

A prompt, professional and honest quotation with excellent advice. Extremely grateful to Elsys Ltd for his help.

Karen Wilson in Watford - 08 Nov 2016

It was great to do business with Elsys who really helped us out of a spot doing some remedial work in order to be able to produce a safety report for house sale purposes. As we had to travel from outside the area he was able to be flexible enough to fit in with our requirements. Good work and an entirely satisfactory experience. Thanks Ivan.

Tony Grover in Hemel Hempstead - 08 Nov 2016

We are very pleased with the work carried out by the Elsys Team. Not only are they professional and knowledgeable but also efficient, friendly and they deliver within tight timescales. Well done Elsys!!! We have told all our friends about you

Peggy & John West in Kings Langley - 05 Nov 2016

I have used the services of Elsys Ltd on various projects and find the people running the firm to be honest and reliable who provide a service at reasonable cost. They always provide an excellent service. Thank you.

Bijan Rahimzadeh in Wembley - 31 Oct 2016

I was very happy with the level of professionalism Elsys ltd showed when fixing some small electrical faults in my house. 10 / 10 would definitely recommend them and use them again.

Gwyneth Marmaras in Hemel Hempstead - 22 Oct 2016

I was very pleased with standard of professionalism and knowledge shown by Ivan whilst carrying out an end of lease Electrical safety inspection at my Berkhamsted shop which was requested by my landlord.Any minor issues were quickly rectified and at a very reasonable rate. I would certainly use Elsys again.

Peter Rouse in Berkhamsted - 30 Sep 2015

I am very happy with the work done. I will use then again.

Sia Bona in Hemel Hempstead - 13 May 2015

Excellent, knowledgeable service. Will use again.

Pete Gorman in Boxmoor - 14 Mar 2015
Free Estimate
Elsys Phone Numbers
Google Plus Reviews - Elsys Ltd