Twitter Elsys Ltd Facebook Page LinkedIn
Free Estimate
Elsys Phone Numbers
Google Plus Reviews - Elsys Ltd
Testimonials
Share in Facebook

Testimonials / Recommendations

To leave us a testimonial / recommendation please use our Testimonial / Recommendation Form at the bottom of the page or visit our Listing on Google Plus Page and leave us a review.

Elsys did a great job, very efficient and work to a very high standard. Highly recommend, I will use them again and again.

Helen Wainwright in Hemel Hempstead - 16 Jun 2014

Thanks again for your hard work around the house, it makes already a big difference. I would definitely use your services again and recommend to friends and family.

Clara De Pascale in Rickmansworth - 07 Jun 2014

Outstanding work, goes that extra mile to help you with advice that you require, is honest, professional, experienced and tidy. I shall be using Elsys again and again.

Keven G in Hemel Hempstead - 23 May 2014

Very pleased with the work carried out. Good communication in advance.
The engineer was knowledgable, polite and professional. We will use in future. Thank you.

Lauren Lord in Berkhamsted - 02 May 2014

The service was good, the engineer explained things well and also listened
to my concerns. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again.

Liz Farrow 27/04/14

Liz Farrow in Hemel Hempstead - 27 Apr 2014

Excellent service offered. Use for all my electrical works when required. Superb

Andrew White in Dunstable - 20 Apr 2014

Excellent standard of work. The team delivered a full rewiring of my 3 bedroom property in a highly efficient manner at a competitive price. They helped to develop a clear specification and were really flexible and friendly when on site. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Andrew Morsley in Harrow - 22 Mar 2014

Excellent service, prompt and punctual. Staff very pleasant and willing to explain all. Very highly recommended.

Richard GIbbs in Berkhamsted - 28 Feb 2014

Very efficient, friendly and excellent value for money.

Saliya Cooray in Borehamwood - 15 Dec 2013

Elsys fitted consumer unit with RCD protection, conducted periodic inspection and installed kitchen and bathroom lights (I supplied the lights). All done professionally and efficiently and to agreed price. Good friendly service. Will use again.

Roy Singer in Rayners Lane - 19 Nov 2013